Remove
To add a favourite, simply click the
when viewing our homes

Favourites

STA Andy.K

Andy
Killick

Mobile:
0406 874 467

Email:
andyk@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Bluestone Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA A.Tovey

Anthony
Tovey

Mobile:
0403 746 675

Email:
anthony@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Aldinga Beach Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA B.Quinn

Blathin
Quinn

Mobile:
0425 306 800

Email:
blathinq@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Lightsview Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA E.Hanias

Evan
Hanias

Mobile:
0433 974 857

Email:
evanh@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Eyre Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA K.Nguyen

Kim
Nguyen

Mobile:
0411 190 906

Email:
kimn@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Blakes Crossing Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA K.Ambike

Kumaresh
Ambike

Mobile:
0433 348 657

Email:
kumaresha@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Springwood Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA L.Northam

Lee
Northam

Mobile:
0435 419 739

Email:
leen@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
St Clair Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA M.Singh

Mani
Singh

Mobile:
0426 509 419

Email:
manis@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Lightsview Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA M.Metcalfe

Michael
Metcalfe

Mobile:
0409 395 954

Email:
michael@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Orleana Waters Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA Paul.B

Paul
Blanco

Mobile:
0422 458 850

Email:
paulb@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Aston Hills Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA P.Hambleton

Paul
Hambleton

Mobile:
0419 526 205

Email:
paul@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
The Rise Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA P.Ward

Phillip
Ward

Mobile:
0421 720 040

Email:
phillipw@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Playford Alive Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

STA Ron.M

Ron
Mazumder

Mobile:
0435 404 481

Email:
ronm@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Freeling Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

Simon Pakula v2

Simon
Pakula

Mobile:
0421 833 157

Email:
simon@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Vista Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

statesmanm yuki profile pic

Yuki
Wang

Mobile:
0435 512 921

Email:
yukiw@statesman-homes.com.au

Location:
Springwood Estate
Display Centre VIEW DISPLAY

 

Matt Spurling, New Form Concrete

 

Matt has been working as a concreter for over 15 years and loves being able to work outdoors and using his hands. It is physically challenging and keeps Matt reasonably fit which is appealing to him. Matt has always enjoyed concreting and could not picture himself doing anything else!

I have been working with Statesman Homes for about four years so far and hopefully for a very long time to come! The best thing about working for Statesman Homes is the job satisfaction that I get from seeing a great end result from all the hard work that goes into laying a good foundation. I am a true perfectionist!
MattSpurling
Painters

 

Ilona and Denes Bodjo, Painters

 

Husband and wife team Ilona and Denes love painting as much as they love each other. They have a lot of fun working together, providing each other with mutual support. The satisfaction of seeing the end result of a hard days work is also much of the reason why they love it so much. Their meticulous nature, which they insist is necessary if you're a painter and their strong attention to detail is the very reason why work keeps flowing in. They've worked with Statesman Homes for over eight years now and enjoy being part of the team.

The supervisors are great, they always take good care of us and they are so organised. They show genuine care for their clients.

Sign up for our news letter and get the latest news, special offers and industry tips